Skip to content

Tennessee Scholars in 94 Counties Can now Choose This Path for Graduation.

Welcome to the Tennessee Scholars family. In December we added the following counties and

their schools: Hickman, Hardin, Moore, Van Buren, Blount, Oak Ridge, Sequatchie, Rhea, Warren, Loudon. Tennessee Scholars is now in 94 other counties. Public and private schools are

now approved to offer this to their students.